Canon imageCLASS D320 Betriebsanweisung Seite 45

  • Herunterladen
  • Zu meinen Handbüchern hinzufügen
  • Drucken
  • Seite
    / 86
  • Inhaltsverzeichnis
  • FEHLERBEHEBUNG
  • LESEZEICHEN
  • Bewertet. / 5. Basierend auf Kundenbewertungen
Seitenansicht 44
4-12
Deleting the Copy Job You Reserved
1
Press Stop/Reset while the machine is
printing out.
Ex:
2
Use 4 (–) or e (+) to display the job to be
deleted.
Ex:
3
Press Set.
4
Press 4 (–) for YES.
The reserved copy job is deleted.
To cancel deleting the copy job, press e
(+) for NO.
Once the copy job is deleted, it is
impossible to restore the job again.
NOTE
CANCEL COPYING?
<YES NO>
SELECT JOB TO CANCEL
0045 01× 20
SELECT JOB TO CANCEL
A0044 02× 30
Seitenansicht 44
1 2 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 ... 85 86

Kommentare zu diesen Handbüchern

Keine Kommentare